Micro Dungeons XIV


Micro Dungeons XIV, contains five new dungeons for the 5th edition of the world's greatest Role Playing game that you can easily add to your adventures.

Dungeons in this volume:

  • Clockwork Replicator (level 3)
  • Forgotten Stronghold of Thorns (Level 3)
  • Laboratory of the Beastmaster (Level 4)
  • Plague Worms (Level 4)
  • Halls of the Serpentine God (Level 5)

Each Micro Dungeon includes:

  • The Map. The base of every Micro Dungeon is the dungeon map. These maps are made of 10x10 ft. squares, by the way.
  • An introduction. The short introduction is just so you have an idea of what the dungeon is about, but you can adapt and insert it into your own adventure as you wish.
  • Encounters. Every room in the dungeon has traps, encounters, treasures or other stuff, and it's all described in one page.
  • New Monsters. Every dungeon includes at least one new monster. At the end of the document there is an appendix with all the stat blocks for the new monsters.
  • Monster reference cards. It also includes a separate PDF file with the reference cards for the included monsters, so you can run your games more smoothly.