Micro Dungeons Inner Planes Edition (PDF)


The new thematic edition of Micro Dungeons has five different dungeons in the Elemental planes of Existence. This is also the first Micro Dungeon edition that can be played either as stand alone dungeons or as a bigger adventure.

The Dungeons in this edition:

  • The Broken Ethereal Tree
  • Aquatar, the Elemental Plane of Water
  • Eratos, the Elemental Plane of Earth
  • Flogysto, the Elemental Plane of Fire
  • Windara, the Elemental Plane of Air

Micro Dungeons is a short selection of small dungeons for both new and experienced players, that can be played in a few hours, with an old school feel.

The Dungeons on this edition are:

Each Micro Dungeon includes:

  • The Map. The base of every Micro Dungeon is the dungeon map. These maps are made of 10x10 ft. squares, by the way.
  • An introduction. The short introduction is just so you have an idea of what the dungeon is about, but you can adapt and insert it into your own adventure as you wish.
  • Encounters. Every room in the dungeon has traps, encounters, treasures or other stuff, and it's all described in one page.
  • New Monsters. Every dungeon includes at least one new monster. At the end of the document there is an appendix with all the stat blocks for the new monsters.
  • Scalable Monsters. To make the dungeons usable at all (or almost all levels) of the game, the document also includes scalable versions of each monster.
  • Monster reference cards. It also includes a separate PDF file with the reference cards for the included monsters, so you can run your games more smoothly.